

Regd No.E-2667/Kolhapur/16-2-20/2

Taluka Shirol, Dist. Kolhapur-416104

Organising

8th SHREE DATTARAJ CHARITABLE TRUST, NARSOBAWADI MAHARASHTRA STATE RANKING CARROM TOURNAMENT 2024-25

State CRRADIT AS

Under the aegis of



MAHARASHTRA CARROM ASSOCIATION

KOLHAPUR DISTRICT AMATEUR CARROM ASSOCIATION

Shree Dattaraj Charitable Trust, Narsobawadi organising 8th Maharashtra State Ranking Carrom Tournament 2024-2025 under the aegis of Maharashtra Carrom Association and Kolhapur District Amateur Carrom Association between 8th to 10th June, 2024 at Hotel Mangalam, Near Datta Temple, Behind Swami Samarth Kendra, Aurwad Phata, Narsobawadi, Taluka - Shirol, Dist. - Kolhapur.

Maharashtra Carrom Association will accept the entries through affiliated District Association till **1st June, 2024** between 6.00 p.m. to 8.00 p.m. at the office of Maharashtra Carrom Association, Parekh Mahal, Sakharam Keer Marg, Behind Ashray Hotel, Shivaji Park, Mahim, Mumbai 400 016. Mobile: **9987045429,** Email: carrom.mca1954@gmail.com

Ketan Chikhale Technical Director Maharashtra Carrom Association Arun Kedar Tournament Director & Secretary Maharashtra Carrom Association

	MAHARASHTRA CARROM ASSOCIATION				
Jitendra Shah (President)	Bharat De (Chairm		un Kedar Secretary)	Ajit Sawant (Hon. Treasurer)	
Dhananjay Sathe	Girish Tulpule	Manzoor Ahmad Khan	Pradeep Bhatkar	Yatin Thakur	
(Vice President)	(Vice President)	(Vice President)	(Vice President)	(Vice President)	
Abhijeet Mohite (Hon. Jt. Secretary)	Dattaprasad Shembekar (Hon. Jt. Secretary)	Iqbal Nabi Khan (Hon. Jt. Secretary)	Ketan Chikhale (Hon. Jt. Secretary)	Yogesh Phansalkar (Hon. Jt. Secretary)	

KOLHAPUR DISTRICT AMATEUR CARROM ASSOCIATION

Adv. Vivek Ghatge (President) Murlidhar Gawde (Vice President) Koustubh Gawade (Jt. Treasurer) (Jt. Secretary) Vijay Jadhav (Hon. Secretary) Dr. Abhijeet Patil (Vice President) Prof. Viraj Jadhav (Member) Abhijeet Mohite (Hon. Treasurer) Raju Mewekari - Jadhav (Vice President) Bhalchandra Pujari, Namdev Tamke (Member) (Member)

SHREE DATTARAJ CHARITABLE TRUST, NARSOBAWADI

Harshad Pujari (Chairman), Carrom Tournament Committee

Bhalcandra Pujari (President) Ravindra Dhupkar (Member) Umesh Pujari (Member) Deepak Mitke (Treasurer) Avdhoot Kulkarni (Member) Mahesh Pujari (Member) Abhijeetrao Jagdale (Secretary) Sagar Kengar (Member) Vaibhav Pujari (Member)

Chief Referee: Ajit Sawant (International Umpire) | Asst. Chief Referee: Suryakant Patil (National Umpire)

EVENT	ENTRY FEES	MCA PLAYER REG. FEE 2024-25		
Men Singles	Rs. 700/-	Rs. 100/-		
Women Singles	Rs. 700/-	Rs. 100/-		

Rs. 350/- Fees for Under 18 Boys & Girls if they participate in the Men Singles & Women Singles

Rs.100/- Player Registration Fee for the year 2024-25

Note : BOARD REFEREE'S HONORARIUM WILL BE GIVEN AS PER THE GUIDELINES OF THE M.C.A. ALL ARE REQUESTED TO REFER THE MATCHES AND CO-OPERATE THE ORGANIZING COMMITTEE.

TOURNAMENT WILL BE PLAYED AS PER THE NEW GUIDELINES OF THE MAHARASHTRA CARROM ASSOCIATION DISPLAYED ON www.maharashtracarromassociation.com

OTHER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

- 1. Seeded Players giving walk over will have to give their explanation.
- 2. Equipments Approved by the A.I.C.F. & M.C.A. will be used.
- 3. Matches will be played as per the laws of Carrom.
- 4. Laws of Carrom approved by A.I.C.F. will be strictly followed.
- 5. Draw & fixture will be available 3 days before the commencement, of the tournament at www.maharashtracarromassociation.com.
- 6. The Players are requested to play matches without referee when board referees are not available.
- 7. Entries will not be accepted on Telephone & without entry form & fees.
- 8. Matches will be posted as & when the boards are available.
- 9. Matches will be played 8.30 am onwards daily.
- 10 Any Notice duly signed & put on the notice board will be treated as final.
- 11. Competitor should not leave the tournament venue without the permission of the Chief Referee after reporting.
- 12. UNIFORM / WHITE T-SHIRT IS COMPULSORY TO ALL THE PARTICIPANTS AS PER GUIDELINES.

CASH PRIZES					
	Men Singles	Women Singles			
1 st	25,000/-	8,000/-			
2 nd	12,500/-	6,000/-			
3 rd	8,000/-	4,000/-			
4 th	7,000/-	3,500/-			
5 th	6,000/-	3,000/-			
6 th	5,000/-	2,500/-			
7 th	4,000/-	2,000/-			
8 th	3,000/-	1,500/-			

CASH PRIZES

Rs. 500/- will be given to White Slam / Black Slam from Quarter Final onwards.



SHREE DATTARAJ CHARITABLE TRUST

Regd No.E-2667/Kolhapur/16-2-20/2

Taluka Shirol, Dist. Kolhapur-416104

8th SHREE DATTARAJ CHARITABLE TRUST, NARSOBAWADI MAHARASHTRA STATE RANKING CARROM TOURNAMENT 2024-25



Under the aegis of



				KOLHAPUR				
	MAHARASHTRA CARROM AS	SOCIATION &	KOLHAPUR DIS	TRICT AMAT	FEUR CAR	ROM ASSO	CIATION	
		ENTRY FORM			Reg.		Entry	
Sr.		(CAPITAL LETTERS)		Event	District	State	Entry	Total
No.	NAME	MIDDLE NAME	SURNAME	Lvent	Reg. Rs.	Reg. Rs.	Rs.	Rs.
1.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— M/S				
2.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— M/S				
3.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— м/s				
4.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— M/S				
5.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— M/S				
6.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	M/s				
7.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	M/S				
8.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— M/S				
9.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— M/S				
10.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— M/S				
1.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	w/s				
2.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— w/s				
3.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— w/s				
4.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— w/s				
Rs.				Total				

We have read the terms & conditions & MCA's Tournament & General Guidelines & our players will abide them Name of the Club:

Name & Sign of the President / Secretary:

Contact No.:

Email ID:

This is to certify that above players are registered with our District Association & eligible to participate in this tournament Name of the District: